TINE Forums
 SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
start blogging your Cornwall now...
Welcome to TINE Cornwall. Discussing the future of Cornwall. Forum Index - View unanswered posts
North Cornwall District Council
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Discussing the future of Cornwall. Forum Index -> Councils
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Shaz



Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 702
Location: Kernow


Network this topic
Digg It
Del.icio.us
Slashdot It!
PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 12:32 pm    Post subject: North Cornwall District Council Reply with quote

North Cornwall District Council website

http://www.ncdc.gov.uk/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ellery



Joined: 05 Apr 2007
Posts: 118
Location: Bolenowe, Kernow


Network this topic
Digg It
Del.icio.us
Slashdot It!
PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Beach Management
beach.management@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 262800
Fax: 01208 262810

Benefits
ben.customer.services@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893390
Fax: 01208 893277

Building Control
building.control@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265658
Fax: 01208 265684

Business Rates
br.customer.services@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893392
Fax: 01208 893277

Coast and Countryside
countryside@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265642
Fax: 01208 265686

Conservation Service
conservation@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265603

Council Housing
lettings@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893488
Fax: 01208 893481

Council Tax
ct.customer.services@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893392
Fax: 01208 893277

Design Service
design.service@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265629
Fax: 01208 265685

Development Control
development.control@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265790
Fax: 01208 265683

Dog Warden
dog.pollution.control@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893518
Fax: 01208 893455

Economic Development
edu@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265633
Fax: 01208 265655

Electoral Services
electoral.services@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893354
Fax: 01208 893235

Estates Management
property@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265657
Fax: 01208 265655

Finance
finance@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893262
Fax: 01208 893133

Food Safety
food.safety@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893520
Fax: 01208 893455

Forward Planning
forward.planning@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265701
Fax: 01208 265655

Fraud
fraud@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893329/893304
Fax: 01208 893277

Health and Safety
health.safety@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893465
Fax: 01208 893455

Legal
legal@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893352
Fax: 01208 893255

Leisure Services
leisure@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 262800
Fax: 01208 262810

Licensing (Caravans)
vans.ehadmin@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893505
Fax: 01208 893466

Licensing (Env. Health - Animal Licensing)
animal.health.safety@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893465
Fax: 01208 893455

Licensing (Licensing Act 2003 / Gambling Act 2005)
ehadmin@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893510
Fax: 01208 893479

Licensing (Systems - collections)
coll.sysadmin@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893506
Fax: 01208 893466

Local Land Charges
searches@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265660
Fax: 01208 265655

Operational Services
operations@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 262800
Fax: 01208 262810

Payments
payments@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893301
Fax: 01208 893221

Personnel
personnel@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893317
Fax: 01208 893363

Policy and Communications
policy@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893265
Fax: 01208 893232

Pollution Control
pollution.control@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893518
Fax: 01208 893455

Public Relations
public.relations@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893318
Fax: 01208 893232

Regeneration
regeneration@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265633
Fax: 01208 265655

Right to Buy
rtb.sysadmin@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893405
Fax: 01208 893466

Sheltered Housing
shelteredhousing@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893446
Fax: 01208 893481

Tourism
tourism@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 265632
Fax: 01208 265655

Webmaster
webmaster@ncdc.gov.uk
Tel: 01208 893138
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Page 1 of 1


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

 Random Information. 
 The church of St Buryan in Penwith is reputed to have the heaviest peal of 6 bells anywhere in the world?  


Powered by FTI
There are a total of visits to this site since 13th July 07.